TRASH DELAY:  Trash pickup for all routes the week of January 17 will be one day later than usual.  Monday’s route will be picked up Tuesday; Tuesday’s route will be picked up Wednesday; Wednesday’s route will be picked up Thursday; and Thursday’s route will be picked up Friday.

City Staff Contact Information

Norbert S. Klopsch City Manager (937) 298-0600 Email
Carol Collins Leisure Services Director (937) 098-0775 Email
Brian Caldwell Horticulturist (937) 298-0775 Email
Thomas Hayes Program Supervisor (937) 298-0775 Email
Karen Earley Program Supervisor (937) 298-0775 Email
Cindy Stafford, CPA Finance Director (937) 298-0402 Email
Linda Merker Income Tax Administrator (937) 298-0531 Email
Robert Jacques, Esq. Law Director/Prosecutor (937) 298-0600 Email
Chief Alan Hill Public Safety Director (937) 298-2122 Email
Captain Mike Jones Public Safety Captain (937) 298-2122 Email
Captain Kevin Pruszynski Public Safety Captain (937) 298-2122 Email
Jennifer Wilder Personnel & Properties Director (937) 298-0411 Email
Ethan M. Kroger Code Enforcement Officer (937) 297-2920 Email
K. Douglas Spitler, P.E. Engineering & Public Works Director (937) 298-0777 Email
Chris Kuzma P.E. Staff Engineer (937) 298-0777 Email
David Shuey Street Foreman (937) 298-0777 Email
Tom Long Foreman/Engineering Technician (937) 298-0777 Email
Chris Harold Refuse Foreman (937) 298-0777 Email
Scott Loper Water Plant Superintendent/Foreman (937) 298-0777 Email
Lori Stacel City Manager's Secretary/Clerk of Council (937) 298-0600 Email
Close window