City Facilities are currently open. Visit Oakwood Facility Reopening for additional information.  Playground equipment, splash pads, restrooms and drinking fountains at all city parks remain closed.  Please note that Oakwood income tax returns and payments are extended to July 15, 2020.

Board of Health Members

Meetings – 4th Tuesday of every other month – 5:30 p.m.
Term of office:  5 years

NameAppointedTerm Expires
William Duncan, President
Dr. David Denka, D.O., Chair2/7/200512/31/2024
Dr. Sallie Wilson, D.O., Vice Chair6/6/201612/31/2021
Dr. Elizabeth Maimon, DVM, M.P.H.12/7/201512/31/2020
Diane Scott, R.N.1/7/201312/31/2022
Dr. Bill Coyne, D.D.S.9/19/201612/31/2021
Dr. Steve Enseleit, MD, Health Commissioner1/1/2019
Dr. John Ewing, MD, Assistant Health Commissioner and
Medical Director
Paul Scaglione, R.S.
Norbert Klopsch, Administrator
Jennifer Wilder, Director of Personnel and Properties


Close window